SPHS Counseling Staff

South Plainfield High School Counseling Office

Please use email when possible
Find your student's counselor below

School Phone:  908-754-4620
Guidance Office Fax: 908-757-8645

Director of Guidance & 
School Counseling Services K-12

Phone
 Extension

Email

Mr. Sam Fierra

1630

sfierra@spboe.org

High School Counselors

Phone
 Extension

Email

Dr. Mylissa Bauman

1634

mbauman@spboe.org

Mrs. Jaime Giannakis Moran

1635

jgiannakis@spboe.org

Ms. Erica Hapstak

1637

ehapstak@spboe.org

Ms. Kathleen Reilly

1638

kreilly@spboe.org

Student Assistant Counselor/Anti-Bullying Specialist

Phone
 Extension

Email

Ms. Lisa Campoli

1636

lcampoli@spboe.org   contact sfierra@spboe.org

Support Staff

Phone
 Extension

Email

Mrs. Marie Benak

1632

mbenak@spboe.org

Mrs. Teri Pileggi

1633

tpileggi@spboe.org 

Ms. Nancy Flannery

1631

nflannery@spboe.org


Caseload
Counselor  Grade Student
 Dr. Bauman 9
10
11
12
A - Di
A - D
A - D
 A - D
Ms. Hapstak  9
10
11
 12 
  Do - K
 E - LL
       E - Man
E - L
 Ms. Reilly 9
10
11
12
L - Q
 Lo - Q
    Mar - R
  M - Pa
Ms. Giannakis Moran  9
10
11
12 
R - Z
R - Z
S - Z
    Pe - Z
Note:  Counselors may have additional students that fall outside of the alphabet sequence

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.