SPHS Counseling Staff

Director of Guidance, K-12
Ms. Elaine Gallo ext. 464 egallo@spboe.org

High School Counselors
Dr. Mylissa Bauman  ext. 295 mbauman@spboe.org
Ms. Erica Hapstak  ext. 297 ehapstak@spboe.org
Ms. Kathleen Reilly  ext. 299 kreilly@spboe.org
Ms. Jaime Giannakis  ext. 354 jgiannakis@spboe.org

Student Assistance Counselor
Mrs. Rhonda Greene, ext. 300 rgreene@spboe.org

Secretarial Staff
Mrs. Marie Benak  ext. 298 mbenak@spboe.org
Mrs. Kathy Hajduk  ext. 257 khajduk1@spboe.org
Ms. Nancy Flannery ext. 293 nflannery@spboe.org

School Phone:  908-754-4620
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.