SPHS Counseling Staff

South Plainfield High School Counseling Office

School Phone:  908-754-4620
Guidance Office Fax: 908-757-8645

Director of Guidance & 
School Counseling Services K-12

Phone
 Extension

Email

Mr. Sam Fierra

1630

sfierra@spboe.org

High School Counselors

Phone
 Extension

Email

Dr. Mylissa Bauman

1634

mbauman@spboe.org

Mrs. Jaime Moran

1635

jgiannakis@spboe.org

Ms. Erica Hapstak

1637

ehapstak@spboe.org

Ms. Kathleen Reilly

1638

kreilly@spboe.org

Student Assistant Counselor/Anti-Bullying Specialist

Phone
 Extension

Email

Ms. Lisa Campoli

1636

lcampoli@spboe.org

Support Staff

Phone
 Extension

Email

Mrs. Marie Benak

1632

mbenak@spboe.org

Mrs. Teri Pileggi

1633

tpileggi@spboe.org 

Ms. Nancy Flannery

1631

nflannery@spboe.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.