SPHS Counseling Staff

South Plainfield High School Counseling Office

School Phone:  908-754-4620

Director of Guidance & 
School Counseling Services K-12

Phone
 Extension

Email

Mr. Sam Fierra

464

sfierra@spboe.org

High School Counselors

Phone
 Extension

Email

Dr. Mylissa Bauman

295

mbauman@spboe.org

Ms. Jaime Giannakis

354

jgiannakis@spboe.org

Ms. Erica Hapstak

297

ehapstak@spboe.org

Ms. Kathleen Reilly

299

kreilly@spboe.org

Student Assistant Counselor/Anti-Bullying Specialist

Phone
 Extension

Email

Mrs. Rhonda Greene

300

rgreene@spboe.org

Support Staff

Phone
 Extension

Email

Mrs. Marie Benak

298

mbenak@spboe.org

Mrs. Kathy Hajduk

257

khajdul1@spboe.org

Ms. Nancy Flannery

293

nflannery@spboe.org




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.